The Wave of Time – will arrive in mid-September.

The Wave of Time, Edited by Clif Graves

Do we simply ride the wave of time, like a piece of flotsam on the ocean? Do we get thrown up on the ever-changing shore of a future that was always there? Do we create the future by our actions, or do we have no control or impact on it?

The Wave of Time is a collection of eight classic tales of time travel that were originally published in science fiction magazines between 1931 and 1956. Some of the authors were well known at the time and some were not. Each story was chosen to represent a different take on the nature of time and time travel.

Discover how the first group to build a working time machine protect their intellectual property. Find out what it is like to remember the future. Look for the answer to the question “If time travel is possible, where are the tourists from the future?” Travel a billion years in the past, to the far future, and so much more.

Featuring short stories by

Project Mastodon – By Clifford D. Simak

The House from Nowhere – By Arthur G. Stangland

Prison of a Billion Years – By Stephen Marlowe

The Man From 2071 – By Sewell Peaslee Wright

Lost in the Future -By John Victor Peterson

The End of Time – By Wallace West

The Edge of the Knife – By H. Beam Piper

Unborn Tomorrow – By Mack Reynolds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *